Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noelle Waddell

Noelle Waddell

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Waddell
"Very helpful and extremely nice! Good team to work with!! Outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Cody Jackson

Cody Jackson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Jackson
"Nathaniel’s responsiveness is impressive. He returns calls and emails promptly and ensures that all my questions are answered thoroughly. Thanks to him, I feel confident and secure with my insurance coverage. His dedication to his clients is evident, and I highly recommend his services. I wholeheartedly recommend Nathaniel Smith to anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent. He truly stands out in his field."
Profile photo of Rosemary Brown

Rosemary Brown

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Brown
"My agent Nathaniel is a great help to me for all my automotive insurance needs. I hope he will continue to be my agent because he anticipates what I'm trying to say. Good job Nathaniel!!"
Profile photo of Nancy perkins

Nancy perkins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy perkins
"Nathaniel, my agent, was patient and very helpful."
Profile photo of tim blackwell

tim blackwell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim blackwell
"Nathaniel did a great job!"
Profile photo of Mike Scruggs

Mike Scruggs

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Scruggs
"I called to add a vehicle to my policy and Nathaniel Smith was great to deal with. He answered all my questions and was very helpful, highly recommend using this firm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lewis Pence

Lewis Pence

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Pence
"I received prompt and friendly assistance and a very competitive quote in very little time. The agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. I'd recommend this agency to Anyone."
Profile photo of Shana Thompson

Shana Thompson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Thompson
"I was looking to add a new car to my already existing policy. I had the best help from agent Nathaniel. I was literally in the process of buying the car as he was preparing the policy. I had to hang up and call back a couple of times and Nathaniel was very understanding and calm thru the process. He helped me get the best rate for my needs and saved me some money!"
Profile photo of heidi carroll

heidi carroll

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidi carroll
"Justin was extremely helpful walking me through the steps of applying for home and auto insurance. I am very pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Carro Yang

Carro Yang

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carro Yang
"Love Nathaniel! Spoke to him a couple of times already but I don't think he ever remembers me lol! He's awesome yall!"
Profile photo of Daniel Tsymbal

Daniel Tsymbal

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tsymbal
"Quick and Easy working with them. John is very responsive and is always happy to help from my experience. I will be getting insurance through them if I ever move back."
Profile photo of Leann Stafford

Leann Stafford

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Stafford
"Very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Jacob Jackson

Jacob Jackson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jackson
"John and Justin are truly a pleasure to work with when it comes to all my insurance needs. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They always return phone calls and emails very promptly. I have been with them for years. You will not be disappointed with them!"
Profile photo of Jim Foster

Jim Foster

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Foster
"I worked with Justin today in order to change my Home and Auto coverages to State Farm. He made this process simple and timely. Thanks Justin!"
Profile photo of C Hughes

C Hughes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Hughes
"Nathaniel was a great help! He is polite and professional, and a pleasure to do business with! Recommend 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Steve Hughey

Steve Hughey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hughey
"Justin was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, he helped us with all our insurance needs and answered our questions we highly recommend Justin for all your insurance thank you Justin at State Farm"
Profile photo of DEBBIE

DEBBIE

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEBBIE
"Shout out to Justin at the Boiling Springs Branch Office, he was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He helped me make the decision to switch from my current auto insurance provider to State Farm by going over all my options and saved me money. . Thank you so much for your help and I definitely will recommend you to my family and friends. Debbie P."
Profile photo of Aryana Outz

Aryana Outz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryana Outz
"Great and efficient service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Daylen Burner

Daylen Burner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daylen Burner
"Justin was amazing and got me exactly what I needed for car insurance. If you want someone that’ll listen to your needs and give you exactly what you want on a policy I highly recommend calling Justin at State Farm"
Profile photo of Aaron Gilchrist

Aaron Gilchrist

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gilchrist
"Nathan Smith was very professional from the very first call to the final call. I never felt pressured; only welcomed. Very seldom that you find someone who's offering you a service that makes you feel valued. Every interaction that I had with Nathan was excellent. I felt at home with this professional and made me want to give you my business because of the level of service I received. I know if you guys took care of me like this without my policy yet; I know once you have it you are going to do everything in your power to keep it. I would just like to say thank you Daniel and our new State farm home on makung this transition from the competitior positive, smooth, and cost efficient. Aaron Gilchrist, III"
Profile photo of Brandee D.

Brandee D.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandee D.
"Nathaniel did an amazing job helping me switch my insurance. I was so worried as I haven’t switched in 15 years, but he made the process so easy. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Jolley

Brian Jolley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jolley
"John Bruner and Nathaniel Smith and team are absolutely great"
Profile photo of Alexis Graves

Alexis Graves

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Graves
"Nathaniel is the guy to get you right!"
Profile photo of Taliana Boler

Taliana Boler

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taliana Boler
"Outstanding customer service from Nathaniel he was kind and patient"
Profile photo of Fullas Abebe

Fullas Abebe

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fullas Abebe
"Excellent service provider above and beyond!!! State Farm Insurance Club John Bruner thumbs up champ!"