Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carro Yang

Carro Yang

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carro Yang
"Love Nathaniel! Spoke to him a couple of times already but I don't think he ever remembers me lol! He's awesome yall!"
Profile photo of Daniel Tsymbal

Daniel Tsymbal

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tsymbal
"Quick and Easy working with them. John is very responsive and is always happy to help from my experience. I will be getting insurance through them if I ever move back."
Profile photo of Leann Stafford

Leann Stafford

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Stafford
"Very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Jacob Jackson

Jacob Jackson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jackson
"John and Justin are truly a pleasure to work with when it comes to all my insurance needs. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They always return phone calls and emails very promptly. I have been with them for years. You will not be disappointed with them!"
Profile photo of Jim Foster

Jim Foster

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Foster
"I worked with Justin today in order to change my Home and Auto coverages to State Farm. He made this process simple and timely. Thanks Justin!"
Profile photo of C Hughes

C Hughes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Hughes
"Nathaniel was a great help! He is polite and professional, and a pleasure to do business with! Recommend 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Steve Hughey

Steve Hughey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hughey
"Justin was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, he helped us with all our insurance needs and answered our questions we highly recommend Justin for all your insurance thank you Justin at State Farm"
Profile photo of DEBBIE

DEBBIE

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEBBIE
"Shout out to Justin at the Boiling Springs Branch Office, he was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He helped me make the decision to switch from my current auto insurance provider to State Farm by going over all my options and saved me money. . Thank you so much for your help and I definitely will recommend you to my family and friends. Debbie P."
Profile photo of Aryana Outz

Aryana Outz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryana Outz
"Great and efficient service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Daylen Burner

Daylen Burner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daylen Burner
"Justin was amazing and got me exactly what I needed for car insurance. If you want someone that’ll listen to your needs and give you exactly what you want on a policy I highly recommend calling Justin at State Farm"
Profile photo of Aaron Gilchrist

Aaron Gilchrist

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gilchrist
"Nathan Smith was very professional from the very first call to the final call. I never felt pressured; only welcomed. Very seldom that you find someone who's offering you a service that makes you feel valued. Every interaction that I had with Nathan was excellent. I felt at home with this professional and made me want to give you my business because of the level of service I received. I know if you guys took care of me like this without my policy yet; I know once you have it you are going to do everything in your power to keep it. I would just like to say thank you Daniel and our new State farm home on makung this transition from the competitior positive, smooth, and cost efficient. Aaron Gilchrist, III"
Profile photo of Brandee D.

Brandee D.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandee D.
"Nathaniel did an amazing job helping me switch my insurance. I was so worried as I haven’t switched in 15 years, but he made the process so easy. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Jolley

Brian Jolley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jolley
"John Bruner and Nathaniel Smith and team are absolutely great"
Profile photo of Alexis Graves

Alexis Graves

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Graves
"Nathaniel is the guy to get you right!"
Profile photo of Taliana Boler

Taliana Boler

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taliana Boler
"Outstanding customer service from Nathaniel he was kind and patient"
Profile photo of Fullas Abebe

Fullas Abebe

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fullas Abebe
"Excellent service provider above and beyond!!! State Farm Insurance Club John Bruner thumbs up champ!"
Profile photo of Mindsablank

Mindsablank

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindsablank
"Justin was very patient and respectful with all my questions. Walked in cold after a little research online hoping to save some money. Walked away saving hundreds with more coverage than I walked in with."
Profile photo of shawna mcneil

shawna mcneil

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawna mcneil
"Justin was super helpful and efficient with my needs in short notice! Excellent customer service! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cathy H

Cathy H

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy H
"They was very nice and helpful and over all a very good insurance agency"
Profile photo of keeski stancil

keeski stancil

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keeski stancil
"Great team!! They have handled every task that I threw at them, and in a timely fashion. I appreciate you all!! Looking forward to working with you all!!"
Profile photo of Jada Proctor

Jada Proctor

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Proctor
"Nathaniel of the John Bruner State Farm office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable in getting you and your family the perfect coverage plan. I would recommend State Farm to friends and family. Be sure to ask for Nathaniel when checking home, auto or life insurance rates."
Profile photo of Rehgan Bonagura

Rehgan Bonagura

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rehgan Bonagura
"Amazing! Helped me instantly was very clear and answered all questions!"
Profile photo of keisha wilson

keisha wilson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keisha wilson
"Nathaniel with this company is the best he will get you going I recommend him"
Profile photo of Shelly Gattinger

Shelly Gattinger

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Gattinger
"Have had a great experience with John Bruner’s office. We recently relocated and contacted Nathaniel for help with getting our home owners insurance and transferring our auto insurance. He was on top of things and everything went great! Two weeks after we moved into our new home, there was a bad storm and unfortunately we had to file a claim. Once again I reached out to Nathaniel for help and he jumped on it and got things rolling quickly! Thank you for the great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dee Low

Dee Low

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Low
"I highly recommend State Farm. My experience there with Nathaniel Smith, I give him 5 stars. I would definitely refer him to my family, and friends in their time of need for a policy..."